Technical University of Varna

Department for Training in Mathematics, Physics and Language Training


Director of  Department:
Assoc. Prof. Tsanko Genchev, Ph.D. Office: 810 E  +359 52 383 296 genchev57@tu-varna.bg
Vice Directors “Mathematics” Section
Ass. Prof. Meline Aprahamyan Office: 808 E +359 52 383 401 m_aprahamian@tu-varna.bg
Vice Directors “Language Training” Section
     
senior lecturer Nadejda Tsoneva Office: 225 NUK +359 52 383 688 ntsoneva@tu-varna.bg
Technical Secretaries:
Dimitrichka Dimitrova – Section “Mathematics” and “Physics”  Office: 817 E  +359 52 383 379 d.dimitrova@tu-varna.bg
 Vesela Panayotova – Section “Language Training” Office: 218 NUK +359 52 383 379 vessela_p@tu-varna.bg
Academic Staff “Mathematics” Section
Assoc. Prof.  Vsevolod Ivanov Ivanov, PhD Office: 808 Е +359 52 383 401 vsevolod.ivanov@ tu-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Tsanko Raikov Genchev, PhD Office: 810 Е +359 52 383 296 genchev57@tu-varna.bg
Chief. Ass. Prof. Diana Kirilova Nedelcheva, PhD Office: 117 NUK +359 52 383 717 diana.nedelcheva@tu-varna.bg
Chief. Ass. Prof. Elenka Hristova Gencheva, PhD Office: 118 NUK +359 52 383 718 egencheva@tu-varna.bg
Chief. Ass. Prof.  Rumen Tsanev Marinov, PhD Office: 117 NUK +359 52 383 717 marinov_r@tu-varna.bg
Chief. Ass. Prof.   Nedka   Velikova    Pulova, PhD Office: 406 Е +359 52 383 250 npulova@tu-varna.bg
Ass. Prof.  Anna Dimitrova Nikolova Office: 809 Е +359 52 383 401 anna.nikolova@tu-varna.bg
Ass. Prof.   Georgi Verjilov Aleksandrov Office: 809 Е +359 52 383 401 galeksandrov@tu-varna.bg
Ass. Prof.  Gergana Tomova Tsvetkova Office: 210 UK +359 52 383 392 gergana_cvetkova@tu-varna.bg
Academic Staff “Physics” Section
Assoc. Prof.  Alexander Ivanov Ogoyski, PhD Office: 818 Е +359 52 383 378 ogoyski@abv.bg
Assoc. Prof. Tsanko Raikov Genchev, PhD Office: 819 Е +359 52 383 285 vpulov@hotmail.com
Assoc. Prof. Peicho Hristov Popov, PhD Office: 821 E +359 52 383 385 popov@ieee.bg
Dimitar Zlatev Nenov – Technician Mechanic Office: 821 E +359 52 383 385 nenovd@abv.bg
Academic staff „Foreign Languages” Section
senior lecturer Valya Mihaylova Kaschieva-Mavrodieva Office: 226a NUK +359 52 383 450 valya_kaschieva@ tu-varna.bg
senior lecturer Violeta Dimitrova Karastateva Office: 225 NUK +359 52 383 688 vkarastateva@tu-varna.bg
senior lecturer Ivelina Nedelcheva Makrieva Office: 225 NUK +359 52 383 688 ivelina_makriva@tu-varna.bg
senior lecturer Mariana Todorova Krysteva Office: 232 NUK +359 52 383 719 mariana.krysteva@tu-varna.bg
senior lecturer Milena Ilieva Zlateva Office: 226a NUK +359 52 383 450 milenazlateva@tu-varna.bg
senior lecturer Svetla Sabeva Sabeva Office: 232NUK +359 52 383 719 sv.sabeva@tu-varna.bg