Technical University Varna

Faculties and Departments



Faculty of Manufacturing Engineering and Technologies

Dean: Assoc. Prof. G. Antonov
Room: 214 M
Phone: +359 52 383 511
e-mail: antonov@tu-varna.bg

Secretary: R. Mitova
Room: 221A M
Phone: +359 52 383 711

Departments

Technology of Machine Tools and Manufacturing

HOD: Assoc. Prof. St. Slavov, PhD
Phone: +359 52 383 690
e-mail: sdslavov@tu-varna.bg
Room: 703 M

Secretary: Sn. Ivanova
Phone: +359 52 383 283
e-mail: dep.tmmm@tu-varna.bg
Room: 802

Materials Science and Technology

HOD: Assoc. Prof. N. Atanasov
Phone: +359 52 383 241
e-mail: nm_atanasov@abv.bg
Room: 202 M

Secretary: K. Kostadinova
Phone: +359 52 383 294
e-mail: kosi_kl@abv.bg
Room: 203 M

Transport Equipment and Technologies

HOD: Assoc. Prof. Z. Ivanov, PhD
Phone: +359 52 383 315
e-mail:zdravko.ivanov@tu-varna.bg
Room: 820M

Secretary: V. Dicheva
Phone: +359 52 383 210
e-mail: ttt@tu-varna.bg
Room: 815M

Technical Mechanics

HOD: Assoc. Prof. V. Chirikov, PhD
Phone: +359 52 383 686
e-mail:chirikov@tu-varna.bg
Room: 215 M

Secretary: Kr. Boneva
Phone: +359 52 383 394
e-mail:kremena.boneva@tu-varna.bg
Room: 205 M

Industrial Design

HOD: Prof. P. Bratanov, PhD
Phone: +359 52 383 301
e-mail: plamenbratanov@abv.bg
Room: 502 M

Secretary: K. Hadzhieva
Phone: +359 52 383 376
e-mail:katiahadjieva@tu-varna.bg
Room: 503 M

Industrial Management

HOD: Assoc. Prof. T. Panayotova
Phone: +359 52 383 612
e-mail: t_panayotova@tu-varna.bg
Room: 501 NUK

Secretary: G. Nikolova
Phone: +359 52 383 577
e-mail: galialaz11@tu-varna.bg
Room: 502 NUK

Faculty of Shipbuilding

Dean: Assoc. Prof. I. Hadzhidimov
Room: 409 M
Phone: +359 52 383 428
e-mail: i_hadzhidimov@tu-varna.bg

Secretary: K. Koleva
Room: 408 M
Phone: +359 52 383 556

Departments

Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering

HOD: Assoc. Prof. I. Kostova
Phone: +359 52 383 369
e-mail: irina.kostova@tu-varna.bg
Room: 402 M

Secretary: S. Miteva
Phone: +359 52 383 290
e-mail: stela_miteva@tu-varna.bg
Room: 403 M

Navigation, Transport Management and Waterways Preservation

HOD: Assoc. Prof. B. Dyakov, PhD
Phone: +359 52 383 701
e-mail:bndyakov@tu-varna.bg
Room: 401 NUK

Secretary: V. Kostova
Phone: +359 52 383 233
e-mail:v_kostova@tu-varna.bg
Room: 402 NUK

Thermal Engineering

HOD: Assoc. Prof. Ir.Pavlova, PhD
Phone: +359 52 383 506
e-mail: ipavlova@tu-varna.bg
Room: 312A M; 407 M

Secretary: M. Vlaeva
Phone: +359 52 383 360
e-mail:m.vlaeva@tu-varna.bg
Room:312 M

Ecology and Environmental Protection

HOD: Assoc. Prof. D. Toneva-Jeynova, PhD
Phone: +359 52 383 664
e-mail:d_toneva@tu-varna.bg
Room: 304 NUK

Secretary: L. Tringova
Phone: +359 52 383 634
e-mail:lilitringova@tu-varna.bg
Room: 302 NUK

Plant Production

HOD: Assoc. Prof. D Plamenov
Phone: +359 52 383 670
e-mail: dplamenov@tu-varna.bg
Room: 429 NUK

Secretary: R. Dimitrova
Phone: +359 52 383 645
e-mail: r_dimitrova@tu-varna.bg
Room: 433 NUK

Faculty of Electrical Engineering

Dean: Assoc. Prof. M. Yordanova
Room: 206 E
Phone: +359 52 383 527
e-mail: m.yordanova@tu-varna.bg

Secretary: D. Panayotova
Room: 206 E
Phone: +359 52 383 527

Departments

Electric Power Engineering

HOD: Assoc. Prof. Ioncho Kamenov
Phone: +359 52 383 404
e-mail: j.kamenov@tu-varna.bg
Room: 816 E

Secretary: Y. Koleva
Phone: +359 52 383 404
e-mail: janita_30@tu-varna.bg
Room: 816 E

Electric Power Supply and Electrical Equipment

HOD: Assoc. Prof. V. Giurov
Phone: +359 52 383 569, 515
e-mail: valentin.giurov@tu-varna.bg
Room: 203 E, 102b E

Secretary: M. Koleva
Phone: +359 52 383 292
e-mail: m.koleva@tu-varna.bg
Room: 203a E

Electrical Engineering and Electrotechnologies

HOD: Assoc. Prof. B. Aprahamian
Phone: +359 52 383 257
e-mail: bohos@tu-varna.bg
Room: 801 E

Secretary: E. Dimitrova
Phone: +359 52 383 346
e-mail: evg.dimitrova@tu-varna.bg
Room: 802 E

Theory of Electrical Engineering and Measurement

HOD: Assoc. Prof. Vyara Vasileva
Phone: +359 52 383 259,358
e-mail: vasileva_tie@tu-varna.bg
Room: 309A E, 302E

Secretary: eng. E. Kindjakova
Phone: +359 52 383 295
e-mail: elena_mihaylova@tu-varna.bg
Room: 313A E

Social and Legal Sciences

HOD: Assoc. Prof. M. Zheleva
Phone: +359 52 383 600
e-mail: m_zheleva@tu-varna.bg
Room: 209 NUK

Secretary: eng. N. Valcheva
Phone: +359 52383 647
e-mail: ngvalcheva@tu-varna.bg
Room: 210 NUK

Phisical Education and Sports

HOD: K. Dimitrov, PhD
Phone: +359 52 383 475
e-mail: krasi_j2006@abv.bg
Room: 709 M

Secretary: Z. Kostova
Phone: +359 52 383 244
e-mail: zvezdi_kostova@abv.bg
Room: 709 M

Faculty of Computer Sciences and Automation

Dean: Assoc. Prof. N. Nikolov
Room: 303 E
Phone: +359 52 383 320
e-mail: ned.nikolov@tu-varna.bg

Secretary: D. Ralcheva
Room: 303A E
Phone: +359 52 383 680
e-mail: d.ralcheva@tu-varna.bg

Departments

Computer Science and Engineering

HOD: Assoc. Prof. H. Valchanov
Phone: +359 52 383 278
e-mail: hristo@tu-varna.bg
Room: 309/102 TV

Secretary: V. Ivanova
Phone: +359 52 383 621
e-mail: violeta.prokopieva@tu-varna.bg
Room: 309 TV

Software and Internet Technologies

HOD: Assoc. Prof. V. Bozhikova
Phone: +359 52 383 616,608
e-mail: vbojikova2000@yahoo.com
Room: 310 TV,206A TV

Secretary: A. Hristova
Phone: +359 52 383 608
e-mail: a.hristova@tu-varna.bg
Room: 206 TV

Communication Engineering and Technologies

HOD: Assoc. Prof. N. Kostov
Phone: +359 52 383 367
e-mail: ktt@tu-varna.bg
Room: 503 E

Secretary: H. Gancheva
Phone: +359 52 383 517
e-mail: -
Room: 504 E

Automation

HOD: Assoc. Prof. N. Nikolov
Phone: +359 52 383 329,312
e-mail: nn_nikolov@tu-varna.bg
Room: 812 E, 410A E

Secretary: D. Koleva
Phone: +359 52 383 347
e-mail: d.koleva@tu-varna.bg
Room: 811 E

Electronic Equipment and Microelectronics

HOD: Assoc. Prof. D. Kovachev
Phone: +359 52 383 437, 619
e-mail: dmk@tu-varna.bg
Room: 305 E, 305A E

Secretary: eng. H. Gancheva
Phone: +359 52 383 517
e-mail: hristina_gancheva@tu-varna.bg
Room: 504 E