Technical University Varna

Contacts


Foreign Students Department
Zuhran Kadieva Office: 326 NUK +359 52 383 333 kadieva@tu-varna.bg
Marina Hristova Office: 326 NUK +359 52 383 331 fs_centre@tu-varna.bg
For any questions relating to educational process of students, please contact Front-Office “Student’s Service”:
Kremena Zhelyazkova –  Expert for awry Bachelor’s Degree, training in English and Faculty of Electrical Engineering Office: 105 NUK +359 52 383 606 kjelyazkova@tu-varna.bg
Eng. Bonka Karamicheva – Expert for Bachelor’s Degree, Faculty of Machine Technology Office: 102 NUK +359 52 383 297 bonkakaramicheva@tu-varna.bg
Eng. Gergana Yanakieva – Expert for Bachelor’s Degree, Faculty of Shipbuilding Office: 103 NUK +359 52 383 574 gergana.yanakieva@tu-varna.bg
Eng. Rumyana Dimitrova – Expert for Bachelor’s Degree, Faculty of Automation and Computing Office: 106 NUK +359 52 383 227 RUMI@tu-varna.bg
Eng. Pavlina Nikolova – Expert for Bachelor’s Degree, Faculty of Automation and Computing Office: 106 NUK +359 52 383 238 Nikolova_polq@tu-varna.bg
Eng. Galina Panayotova –  Expert for Master’s Degree Office: 101 NUK +359 52 383 478 g_n_panajotova@tu-varna.bg
Doctoral Center
Marinella Filcheva – Technical Information Office: 319 NUK +359 52 383 242 marinela.filcheva@tu-varna.bg
Ginka Veleva – Technical Coordinator Office: 318 NUK +359 52 383 427 ginka_veleva@tu-varna.bg
Directorate of Student’s Canteens and Dormitories
Eng. Plamen Penev – Director Bloc 18 +359 52 303 282 ppenev@tu-varna.bg
Eng. Albena Marinova Bloc 18 +359 52 303 466 marinova@tu-varna.bg
Verka Alexieva Bloc 18 +359 52 303 239 verkaa@tu-varna.bg
Administrator – bloc 13 Bl.13 +359 52 303 467 Mobile:0893 653 004
Administrator – bloc 18 Bl.18 +359 52 303 279 Mobile: 0896 666 146
“Rectorate” Department  
Neviana Nikolova – Senior Office Coordinator Office: 105 M +359 52 383 557 rectorat@tu-varna.bg
Kamelia Doicheva – Office Coordinator Office: FO-M +359 52 383 222 kamelia.dojcheva@tu-varna.bg
Maria Nikolova – File Clerk Office: 113 M +359 52 383 251 m.nikolova@tu-varna.bg
Department of Marketing, Advertising and Communications
Valeria Vasileva Office: 101 M +359 52 383 415 pr@tu-varna.bg

Contact us

 

Studentska 1, 9010 Varna, Bulgaria