Technical University Varna

Administration offices


Directorate “International Corporation and Foreign Students”
Adriana Alexandrova  – International Cooperation Office: 327 NUK +359 52 383 366 alexandrova@tu-varna.bg
Eng. Sergey Dimitrov  – ERASMUS + Coordinator Office: 327 NUK +359 52 383 538 sedimitrov@tu-varna.bg
Zuhran Kadieva – International Marketing and Advertising Office: 326 NUK +359 52 383 333 kadieva@tu-varna.bg
Marina Hristova – Admission Foreign Students Office: 326 NUK  +359 52 383 331 fs_centre@tu-varna.bg
Department of Education
Assoc.Prof. Eng. Anton Georgiev – Head of Department Office: 206 M +359 52 383 215 georgiev_an@tu-varna.bg
Eng. Krassimira Nancheva – Head of Sector “Planning of Learning Activities” Office: 217 M +359 52 383 615 k_nancheva@tu-varna.bg
Diliana Petrova – Head of Front-Office “Student’s Service” Office: 105 NUK +359 52 383 212 anpetrova@tu-varna.bg
Kremena Zhelyazkova –  Expert for Bachelor’s Degree, training in English and Faculty of Electrical Engineering Office: 105 NUK +359 52 383 606 kjelyazkova@tu-varna.bg
Eng. Bonka Karamicheva – Expert for Bachelor’s Degree, Faculty of Machine Technology Office: 102 NUK +359 52 383 297 bonkakaramicheva@tu-varna.bg
Eng. Gergana Yanakieva – Expert for Bachelor’s Degree, Faculty of Shipbuilding Office: 103 NUK +359 52 383 574 gergana.yanakieva@tu-varna.bg
Eng. Rumyana Dimitrova – Expert for Bachelor’s Degree, Faculty of Automation and Computing Office: 106 NUK +359 52 383 227 RUMI@tu-varna.bg
Eng. Pavlina Nikolova – Expert for Bachelor’s Degree, Faculty of Automation and Computing Office: 106 NUK +359 52 383 238 Nikolova_polq@tu-varna.bg
Eng. Galina Panayotova –  Expert for Master’s Degree Office: 101 NUK +359 52 383 478 g_n_panajotova@tu-varna.bg
Center for Distance Learning
Assoc. Prof. Slava Yordanova, PhD – Head of Center Office: 120 NUK +359 899 904 942 slava_y@tu-varna.bg
Yanita Chernogorova – Expert Office: 120 NUK +359 878 148 109 ych@tu-varna.bg
Doctoral Center
Marinella Filcheva – Technical Information Office: 319 NUK +359 52 383 242 marinela.filcheva@tu-varna.bg
Ginka Veleva – Technical Coordinator Office: 318 NUK +359 52 383 427 ginka_veleva@tu-varna.bg
Department of Publishing and Library Activities
Eng. Lubov Valkova – University Library’s Sector Office: NUK +359 52 383 457 ljuba@tu-varna.bg
Ludmil Nedelchev –  Printing Base’s Sector Office: 5 M +359 52 383 413  l_nedelchev@tu-varna.bg
Directorate of Student’s Canteens and Dormitories
Eng. Plamen Penev – Director Bloc 18 +359 52 303 282 ppenev@tu-varna.bg
Eng. Albena Marinova Bloc 18 +359 52 303 466 marinova@tu-varna.bg
Verka Alexieva Bloc 18 +359 52 303 239 verkaa@tu-varna.bg
Administrator – bloc 13 Bl.13 +359 52 303 467 Mobile:0893 653 004
Administrator – bloc 18 Bl.18 +359 52 303 279 Mobile: 0896 666 146
Department of Student’s Socials and Household Affairs
Petya Office: 307 M +359 52 383 268  @tu-varna.bg
Sector of Extracurricular Sport Activity
Yavor Nestorov Office: +359 52 383 339 ynestorov@tu-varna.bg
Qualification Center
Georgi Pamukov Office: 101 UK +359 879 127 087 j_pamukov@tu-varna.bg
Maritime Qualification Center
Martin Nuhov – Head of the Center Office: 4269 NUK +359 52 383 426 martin.nuhov@tu-varna.bg
Krasimira Stoykova – Coordinator Courses Office: 400 NUK +359 52 383 264 krasimira_stoykova@tu-varna.bg
Sector of Control and Coordination of Educational Activities
Georgi Genchev Office: 332 NUK +359 52 383 471 genchev60@tu-varna.bg
“Rectorate” Department  
Neviana Nikolova – Senior Office Coordinator Office: 105 M +359 52 383 557 rectorat@tu-varna.bg
Kamelia Doicheva – Office Coordinator Office: +359 52 383 222 kamelia.dojcheva@tu-varna.bg
Maria Nikolova – File Clerk Office: 113 M +359 52 383 251 m.nikolova@tu-varna.bg
Department of  Law
Iskra Stoyanova Office: 207 M +359 52 383 325 iskra.stoyanova@tu-varna.bg
Department of Human Resources
Mina Miteva Office: 510 M +359 52 383 284 mina_miteva@tu-varna.bg
Sector of Safety and Health at Work
Dobrinka Koycheva Office: 303 UPB +359 52 383 234 d_koycheva@tu-varna.bg
Department  of Educational Documentation, Statistics and Database
Paunka Peneva Office: 211 M +359 52 383 560 p.peneva@tu-varna.bg
Sector of Scientific Research
Assoc. Prof. Eng. Ivan Ivanov, PhD Office: 208 M +359 52 383 650 nis@tu-varna.bg
Center for Development of Academic Staff
Daniela Nedelcheva Office: 335-a NUK +359 52 383 712 cras@tu-varna.bg
Center for Career Development
Lidia Nikolova Office: M +359 52 383 275 lidia.nikolova@tu-varna.bg
Center of Quality
Assoc. Prof. Eng. Stoyan Slavov, PhD Office: 205-a E +359 52 383 209 sdslavov@tu-varna.bg
Financial Accounting Department
Diana Doncheva Office: 304 M +359 52 383 253 diana.doncheva@tu-varna.bg
Sector of Financial Control
Mariana Ivanova Office: 306 M +359 52 383 421 meri_ivanova@tu-varna.bg
Department of Public Procurement and Investment Planning
Iskra  Stoyanova Office: 207 M +359 52 383 325 iskra.stoyanova@tu-varna.bg
Department of Material and Technical Supply & Warehousing
Stanimir Stanchev Office: 205 UPB +359 52 383 330 stanchev@tu-varna.bg
Department of Marketing, Advertising and Communications
Valeria Vasileva Office: 101 M +359 52 383 415 pr@tu-varna.bg
Department of Information and Computer Services
Atanas Atanasov and  Deyan Atanasov  – Network and system administration Office: 209 TV +359 52 383 799 isd@tu-varna.bg
Miroslav Marinov and Victoria Palabuikova-Tomova -Programming and web design Office: 208 TV +359 52 383 726 isd@tu-varna.bg
Kalin Yankov and Rumen Dzhigarov – Computer service Office: 208 TV +359 52 383 727 / 8 isd@tu-varna.bg
Mladen Mateev and Nikolay Stoyanov – Computer Network Support Office: 108 TV +359 52 383 635 isd@tu-varna.bg
Department of Security & Safety
Svilen Avramov Office: 108 TV +359 52 383 520 avramov66@tu-varna.bg