Technical University of Varna


123 partners from 37 countries



International Cooperation and Foreign Students Dpt.
Office: 327 NUK, e-mail:

1/ Kharkiv Institute of Trade and Economics
2/ Odesa State Agrarian University
3/ National University «Zaporizhzhia Polytechnic»
4/ National University of Civil Defence of Ukraine
5/ Dnipro University of Technnology
6Kharkiv National Automobile and Highway University
7/ Sumi State University
8/ Kamianets – Podilsky ivan Ohiienko Mational University
9/ Simon Kuznets National University of Economy
10/  National Technical University «Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute»
11/ Institute of Environmental Economics and Sustainable Development of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
12/ The National University of Water and Environmental Engineering
13/ O.M.Beketov National University of Urban Economy in Kharkiv
14/ Zaporozhia National University
15/ V.Bakul Institute for Superhard Materials
16/ International European University
17/ Odessa National Maritime Academy
18/ Ukrainian State University of Science and Technologies
19/ Vinnytsia National Technical University