Technical University of Varna

Examination session


2020 / 2021 winter semester

 

Subject Name Lecturer Date Lecturer’s e-mail
  year of study: 1  
NAVIGATION
Higher Mathematics, part 1 Assoc.Prof. Genchev 14.01.2021 genchev57@tu-varna.bg
Computer Science and Computer Technology Assoc.Prof. Racheva 21.01.2021
NAVAL ARCHITECTURE AND MARINE TECHNOLOGY
Higher Mathematics, part 1 Assoc.Prof. Genchev 14.01.2021 vsevolod.ivanov@ tu-varna.bg
Physics Assoc.Prof. Ogoyski 21.01.2021 ogoyski@abv.bg
SOFTWARE AND INTERNET TECHNOLOGIES
Programming Fundamentals Assoc.Prof. Karova 20.01.2021 mkarova@tu-varna.bg
ELECTRONICS
Higher Mathematics, part 1 Assoc.Prof. Genchev 14.01.2021 vsevolod.ivanov@ tu-varna.bg
AGRONOMY
General Chemistry Assoc.Prof. Simeonova 15.01.2021 annsim@tu-varna.bg
Agrometeorology Assoc.Prof. Yankova 22.01.2021 pl_yankova@tu-varna.bg
Botany, part 1 Assoc.Prof. Naskova 08.01.2021 p_nascova@tu-varna.bg
  year of study: 2  
NAVIGATION
International Maritime Conventions Todorov, PhD 23.01.2021 m.todorov@tu-varna.bg
Leadership and Teamwork Tsanov, PhD 07.01.2021 ivaylotsanov@tu-varna.bg
Methods and Means for Environmental Preservation Assoc.Prof. Ormanov 13.01.2021
Safety of Navigation Grozev, PhD 18.01.2021 i.grozev@tu-varna.bg
MARINE ENGINEERING
Strength of Materials Assoc.Prof. Dimitrov 11.01.2021 dm_dimitrov@tu-varna.bg
Technical Thermodynamics and Heat Transfer Assoc.Prof. Chakyrova 07.01.2021 chakyrova_d@tu-varna.bg
Fluid Mechanics Assoc.Prof. Yangozov 16.01.2021 yangyozovtu@tu-varna.bg
Electrical Engineering and Electronics, part 2 Assoc.Prof. Marinov 21.01.2021 h_marinov@tu-varna.bg
SOFTWARE AND INTERNET TECHNOLOGIES
Discrete Structures Kovacheva, PhD 16.01.2021 gpp_kov@tu-varna.bg
Object-Oriented Programming Fundamentals (C++) Assoc.Prof. Racheva 21.01.2021
System Analysis Assoc.Prof. Todorova 11.01.2021 maya.todorova@tu-varna.bg
Computer Organization and Computer Architectures Assoc.Prof. Petkova 07.01.2021 yulka.petkova@tu-varna.bg
  year of study: 3  
NAVIGATION
Navigation I, part 2 Assoc.Prof. Ormanov 13.01.2021
Ships Operation and Cargo Handling, part 1 Assoc.Prof. Todorov 09.01.2021 m.todorov@tu-varna.bg
On Shipboard Damage Control Assoc.Prof. Dyakov 22.01.2021 bndyakov@tu-varna.bg
Pilotage and Hydrography Grozev, PhD 05.01.2021 i.grozev@tu-varna.bg
Ship Power Plants Assoc.Prof. Dyakov 18.01.2021 bndyakov@tu-varna.bg
NAVAL ARCHITECTURE AND MARINE TECHNOLOGY
Marine equipment systems Yordanov, PhD 18.01.2021 mgtodorova@tu-varna.bg
Statics and Dynamics of Ship and Marine Structures, part 2 Assoc.Prof. Georgiev 12.01.2021 petar.ge@tu-varna.bg
Electrical Equipment of Ships and Marine Structures Assoc.Prof. Gurov 07.01.2021
SOFTWARE AND INTERNET TECHNOLOGIES
Operating Systems Principles Assoc.Prof. Valchanov 11.01.2021 hristo@tu-varna.bg
Systems with Data Bases Assoc.Prof. Kunev 05.01.2021 geo.kunev@tu-varna.bg
Computer Networks and Internet Radkov, PhD 22.01.2021 rossen.radkov@tu-varna.bg
Software Production Technology Assoc.Prof. Bojikova 15.01.2021 vbojikova@tu-varna.bg
  year of study: 4  
NAVIGATION
Navigation III Bedzhev, PhD 06.01.2021
Usage of ECDIS and AIS Bedzhev, PhD 23.01.2021
Ship’s Handling, Bridge Team Management and Teamwork Grozev, PhD 19.01.2021 i.grozev@tu-varna.bg
Collision Regulations, part 1 Mitev 14.01.2021
MARINE ENGINEERING
Ship Electronics and Microprocessor Systems Assoc.Prof. Gurov 11.01.2021
Ship Power Plants Testing Assoc.Prof. Pirovski 07.01.2021 christo.pirovsky@tu-varna.bg
Marine Machinery Building Technology Assoc.Prof. Dyakov 16.01.2021 bndyakov@tu-varna.bg
Vibrations and Vibrodiagnostics of Marine Machinery Assoc.Prof. Pirovski 21.01.2021 christo.pirovsky@tu-varna.bg
SOFTWARE AND INTERNET TECHNOLOGIES
Network Administration Radkov, PhD 19.01.2021 rossen.radkov@tu-varna.bg
Language Processors Assoc.Prof. Penev 05.01.2021 ivailo.penev@tu-varna.bg
Artificial Intelligence Prof. Ganchev 23.01.2021 tganchev@tu-varna.bg
User Interface Design Assoc.Prof. Karova 13.01.2021 mkarova@tu-varna.bg
INDUSTRIAL MANAGEMENT
Business Planning and Control Assoc.Prof. Lesidrenska 21.01.2021 sv_lesidrenska@tu-varna.bg
Logistics Assoc.Prof. Demirova 13.01.2021 s_demirova@tu-varna.bg