Technical University of Varna

Examination session


2019 / 2020 summer semester

Subject Name Lecturer Date Lecturer’s e-mail
NAVIGATION year of study: 1
Higher Mathematics, part 2 Assoc.Prof. Ivanov 19.06.2020 vsevolod.ivanov@ tu-varna.bg
Seamanship Assoc.Prof. Dyakov 05.06.2020 bndyakov@tu-varna.bg
Physics Assoc.Prof. Ogoyski 12.06.2020 ogoyski@abv.bg
MARINE ENGINEERING year of study: 1
Higher Mathematics, part 2 Assoc.Prof. Ivanov 19.06.2020 vsevolod.ivanov@ tu-varna.bg
Physics Assoc.Prof. Ogoyski 12.06.2020 ogoyski@abv.bg
Material Science and Technology Assoc.Prof. Petrov 08.06.2020
Technical Mechanics Assoc.Prof. Chirikov 03.06.2020 chirikov@tu-varna.bg
SOFTWARE AND INTERNET TECHNOLOGIES year of study: 1
Mathematics for Computing Assoc.Prof. Ivanov 19.06.2020 vsevolod.ivanov@ tu-varna.bg
Algorithms and Data Structures Assoc.Prof. Racheva 12.06.2020
Digital Logic Assoc.Prof. Petkova 05.06.2020 yulka.petkova@tu-varna.bg
NAVIGATION year of study: 2
Meteorology and Oceanography Assoc.Prof. Shivarov 19.06.2020
Navigation I, part 2 Assoc.Prof. Ormanov 04.06.2020
Ship Theory and General Arrangements Assoc.Prof. Dyakov 11.06.2020 bndyakov@tu-varna.bg
NAVAL ARCHITECTURE AND MARINE TECHNOLOGY year of study: 2
Strength of Materials Assoc.Prof. Dimitrov 03.06.2020
Machine Elements Assoc.Prof. Hristov 09.06.2020
Marine Energy Installations Yordanov, PhD 19.06.2020 vyordanov@tu-varna.bg
Electrical Engineering and Electronics Assoc.Prof. Marinov 15.06.2020 h_marinov@tu-varna.bg
SOFTWARE AND INTERNET TECHNOLOGIES year of study: 2
Advanced Object-Oriented Programming (Java) Assoc.Prof. Nenov 19.06.2020 h.nenov@tu-varna.bg
WEB Applications Assoc.Prof. Bozhikova 15.06.2020 vbojikova@tu-varna.bg
Microprocessors Assoc.Prof. Zheynov 02.06.2020 zh_viv@tu-varna.bg
Programming Systems Assoc.Prof. Stoeva 08.06.2020 mariana_stoeva@tu-varna.bg
NAVIGATION year of study: 3
Astronavigation Assoc.Prof. Ivanov 01.06.2020
Technical Aids to Navigation Grozev, PhD 11.06.2020 i.grozev@tu-varna.bg
Theory of Manoeuvring Grozev, PhD 19.06.2020 i.grozev@tu-varna.bg
Ships Operation and Cargo Handling, part 2 Assoc.Prof. Todorov 06.06.2020 m.todorov@tu-varna.bg
Navigation II Assoc.Prof. Shivarov 15.06.2020
MARINE ENGINEERING year of study: 3
Automatic Control of Ship Power Systems Assoc.Prof. Todorova 11.06.2020 mgtodorova@tu-varna.bg
Marine Diesel Engines, part 2 Assoc.Prof. Pirovski 19.06.2020 christo.pirovsky@tu-varna.bg
Marine Boilers Assoc.Prof. Ilieva 05.06.2020 galina.ilieva@tu-varna.bg
SOFTWARE AND INTERNET TECHNOLOGIES year of study: 3
System programming Assoc.Prof. Nikolov 16.06.2020 nikolov_vn@tu-varna.bg
Internet servers and services Radkov, PhD 20.06.2020 rossen.radkov@tu-varna.bg
Programming for mobile Internet devices Assoc.Prof. Nenov 11.06.2020 h.nenov@tu-varna.bg
Internet technologies Assoc.Prof. Nenov 04.06.2020 h.nenov@tu-varna.bg
INDUSTRIAL MANAGEMENT year of study: 3
Production Management Assoc.Prof. Panayotova 09.06.2020 t_panayotova@tu-varna.bg
Analysis and Diagnostics of Business Activity Assoc.Prof. Pavlova 18.06.2020 pavlovad@tu-varna.bg